Watch the EMAs Live Stream Here – Dream Of Gaga | Your #1 Lady Gaga Fansite For Your Daily Gaga Fix & The Official Greek Lady Gaga Source.

Watch the EMAs Live Stream Here

Read Time:26 Second

 Lady Gaga is nominated for 6 EMA MTV Awards! She will be performing tonight at the award show in Belfast, Ireland. The show will begin at 9PM GMT/1PM PST/4PM EST. LIVE in just a few minutes!

You can watch the LIVE stream here:

Lady Gaga At EMAs Livestream 1

Lady Gaga At EMAs Livestream 2

How many awards do you think she will take home? What do you think she will be wearing and performing?

Leave your comments below throughout the show. 

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post New Website Ga-Gallery Layout
Next post Lady GaGa & The 2011 MTV European Music Awards