June 20, 2021

‘Born This Way – The Remix’ full track list revealed

The tracklist for 'Born This Way – The Remix' has been unveiled! The remix album, which follows up 'The Remix', which was released last year, will be released on November 21st. It features remixes of the current single, Yoü And I and upcoming single, Marry the Night, which was just shot in New York City. The remix album is undoubtedly highly anticipated by millions of monsters worldwide, apart from the Monster Ball DVD, which also releases this November. View the track list below. 

1. Born This Way (Twin Shadows Remix)

2. Judas (Hurts Remix)

3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)

4. Yoü and I (Wild Beasts Remix)

5. Marry the Night (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)

6. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)

7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)

8. Scheiße (Guéna LG Remix)

9. Heavy Metal Lover (The Weeknd Remix)

10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)

11. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion (Michael Woods Remix)

12. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)

13. Yoü and I (Metronomy Remix)

14. Judas (Royksopp’s European Imbecile Mix)