May 9, 2021

Cover Art for ‘Born This Way – The Remix’ and ‘The Collection’

The cover arts for Lady Gaga's 'Born This Way – The Remix' and 'The Collection' have been revealed! Check them out in their full sizes below.

-'The Remix' contains 14 remixes of hit songs such as 'The Edge of Glory' and producers such as Foster the People and Michael Woods have their takes on these hit songs.

-'The Collection' is a 3 disc collection set, consisting of the deluxe version of 'Born This Way', 'Born This Way – The Remix' and 'The Monsterball at Madison Square Garden DVD', which will be released on the same day as a separate item, in Blu-Ray. 




























1. Born This Way – Zedd Remix 

2. Judas – Goldfrapp Remix

3. The Edge of Glory – Foster The People Remix

4. Yoü & I – Wild Beasts Remix

5. Marry The Night – The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix

6. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion – Michael Woods Remix

7. Bloody Mary – The Horrors Remix

8. Scheiße – Guena LG Remix

9. Americano – Gregori Klosman Remix

10. Electric Chapel – Two Door Cinema Club Remix

11. Yoü & I – Metronomy Remix

12. Judas – Hurts Remix

13. Born This Way – Twin Shadow Remix

14. The Edge of Glory – Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix