May 7, 2021

Lady GaGa: “The Singles”, Pre-Order Now!

Lady Gaga “The Singles” is available for pre-order now and just in time for Christmas (December 7-14 2010). If you’re from America you can pre-order the box sets at either Amazon or Barnes & Noble, if your’re from Canada you can pre-order the set here and if you’re from the UK you can pre-order here.

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1) Just Dance
2) Just Dance (Trevor Simpson Remix)

Disc 2
1) Poker Face
2) Poker Face (LLG VS GLG Radio Mix)

Disc 3
1) Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
2) Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)

Disc 4
1) LoveGame
2) LoveGame (Chew Fu Fix Remix Ft. Marilyn Manson)

Disc 5
1) Paparazzi
2) Paparazzi (Chu Fu Ghetto House Radio)

Disc 6
1) Bad Romance
2) Bad Romance (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)

Disc 7
1) Telephone
2) Telephone (Alpha Beat Remix)

Disc 8
1) Alejandro
2) Alejandro (Dave Aude Radio Remix)

Disc 9
1) Poker Face (The Cherrytree Sessions)
2) Just Dance (The Cherrytree Sessions)
3) Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (The Cherrytree Sessions)

Thank you Nick (Nicolas) for this post and letting us know!