July 28, 2021

Lady Gaga unveils ‘Joanne’ track list.

Less than a month before Lady Gaga’s Joanne arrives, the singer has unveiled the album’s 11-song track list as well as the titles of the deluxe edition’s three bonus tracks.
In addition to first single “Perfect Illusion,” Joanne also features previously mentioned tracks like “John Wayne,” “A-Yo” and the title track, which Gaga called “the true heart and soul of the record.”
Florence Welch is the only listed guest on Joanne, appearing on “Hey Girl.” However, the album also features contributions from Josh Homme, Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, producer BloodPop and Mark Ronson (on “Perfect Illusion”), Father John Misty (“Sinner’s Prayer”) and Beck on an undisclosed track.

The deluxe edition boasts three additional tracks, a “Work Tape” version of Joanne closer “Angel Down” along with “Grigio Girls” and “Just Another Day.”
Joanne arrives October 21st. The album is named after Gaga’s late aunt who died from lupus at the age of 19; Joanne is also the singer’s middle name.

“As I returned to my home life and spending time with my friends and family and getting out of the mainstream limelight for a minute, the experiences of our family and our challenges that make us who we are,” Gaga said of her new LP. “It’s everything about Joanne … it’s all the toughness of the pain of losing her that made us all strong and made us who we are. She is the woman of my past who is becoming and helping me bring more of my honest woman self into the future.”

 Joanne Track List
 1. "Diamond Heart"
 2. "A-Yo"
 3. "Joanne"
 4. "John Wayne"
 5. "Dancin' In Circles"
 6. "Perfect Illusions"
 7. "Million Reasons"
 8. "Sinner's Prayer"
 9. "Come to Mama"
 10. "Hey Girl" (featuring Florence Welch)
 11. "Angel Down"

 Joanne deluxe edition:
 12. "Grigio Girls"
 13. "Just Another Day"
 14. "Angel Down (Work Tape)"