April 8, 2020

Watch Lady Gaga Performing, Live At ‘The OSCARS 2015’

Lady Gaga is confirmed to be attending and performing for the very first time at ‘The Oscars 2015’ & she is expected to deliver a very special tribute performance, according to the OSCARs producers…

The Oscars 2015 will air on ABC on February 22nd. The red carpet starts at 7 pm EST / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PST / 12 am GMT / 1 am CET.

The ceremony starts at 8:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PST / 1:30 am GMT / 2:30 CET.

Watch live: