July 8, 2020

Watch the EMAs Live Stream Here

 Lady Gaga is nominated for 6 EMA MTV Awards! She will be performing tonight at the award show in Belfast, Ireland. The show will begin at 9PM GMT/1PM PST/4PM EST. LIVE in just a few minutes!

You can watch the LIVE stream here:

Lady Gaga At EMAs Livestream 1

Lady Gaga At EMAs Livestream 2

How many awards do you think she will take home? What do you think she will be wearing and performing?

Leave your comments below throughout the show.